The Line_Everything I Can See From Here | STASH MAGAZINE

The Line: “Everything I Can See from Here”

London animation collective The Line follow up their stellar “Easy” music video for Mat Zo & Porter Robinson with this atmospheric and wonderfully dry self-funded 2D animated short film directed by Bjorn Aschim and Sam Taylor. The film, effectively using a vertical aspect ratio, was hammered out “working evenings, nights and weekends. We had no budget but a lot of help from our very talented and generous friends.”

Animation
Sam Taylor samtayloranimation.blogspot.co.uk
Bjorn-Erik Aschim bjornsportfolio.com
Adam Hodgson AdamTheNog.Tumblr.com
Alexander Petreski vimeo.com/user1621759
Dante Zaballa podoboo.com.ar
Geoff King vimeo.com/user423106
Hozen Britto hozenbritto.blogspot.co.uk
James Duveen jamesduveen.com
Jim Round jimround.tumblr.com
Kristian Antonelli kristianantonelli.blogspot.co.uk
Tim McCourt messytimbo.blogspot.co.uk
Wesley Louis librabear.blogspot.co.uk
3D Modelling and Rigging
David Hunt linkedin.com/pub/dave-hunt/2/276/65
3D Modelling
Max Taylor maxtaylordesign.com
3D animation
Max James van der Merwe vimeo.com/jamesvdm
Backgrounds
Bjorn-Erik Aschim bjornsportfolio.com
Compositing
Bjorn-Erik Aschim bjornsportfolio.com
Sam Taylor samtayloranimation.blogspot.co.uk
Cleanup
Adam Hodgson AdamTheNog.Tumblr.com
Beth Witchalls pufflingsplace.blogspot.co.uk
Caspar Rock
Clarice Elliott vimeo.com/user885076
Denise Dean denise.dd-designs.co.uk
Freya Hotson vimeo.com/user2647473
Hozen Britto hozenbritto.blogspot.co.uk
Hugh La Terriere hughlaterriere.com
Isobel Stenhouse isobelstenhouse.blogspot.co.uk
Jessica Toth jesscato.com
Jose Saturno
Stewart Wagstaff stewwaggie.blogspot.co.uk
Tom Loughlin tomloughlin.co.uk
Making of
Luke James lukejames.co.uk
Owen Philips breadcollective.co.uk
Website
Tom Loughlin tomloughlin.co.uk
Special Thanks
Our Ma’s and pa’s
Jerry Fleming
Chris King videocircuits.blogspot.co.uk
Andrew Lim Clarkson facebook.com/andrew.l.clarkson
June Frangue junefrangue.com
and Winnie facebook.com/winnie.wadelim
The Line Studio
thelineanimation.com

Comments are closed.