Shiny Connects panel event | STASH MAGAZINE

Shiny Connects: Meet-up for New Directors and Commercial Production Industry

From the release:

Join our online chat for new directors, with superb panelists drawn from world-class ad agencies, record labels, reps, editors & producers.

We’ll explore the ways diverse new directors can connect with people in the commercial production industry (which is famously difficult to work out) and we’ll take a look at one of the recent videos submitted to Shiny Network Picks.

Panelists:

Will Nichols: Head of Creative, Universal Music Group brand partnerships (Globe)
Claire Stubbs: Music Video Rep & Commissioner, Mouthpiece
Laura Cairney Kieze: Editor, MSE
Sihle Khumalo: Producer, Havas Creative
Patrick Cahill: Head of Film, Havas Creative

Wednesday 10th June, 4pm UK | 5pm Mainland Europe | 11am EDT | 8am PDT

Grab your free registration here.

Comments are closed.