See No Evil A Drink with Moth Studio | STASH MAGAZINE

See No Evil Presents A Drink with Moth Studio Online Talk

See No Evil has moved their popular mograph meetup online in a new series of live-stream chats called “A Drink with…” and this week’s guest is London’s very own Moth Studio.

Where: See No Evil YouTube Channel
When: Sept 28, 2020
Time: 8 pm (BST) / 3pm (ET) / Noon (PT)

Comments are closed.