60 Animators Wish the World “Lots of Love”

Back in late 2019 when Sydney motion designer and illustrator Ben Marriot invited an international crew of animators to rally around the theme of Love, he could not have known just how much the world would need such a film in 2020.

Ben Marriott: “Over the past eight months, I’ve been putting this animation together with 60 amazing animators. Each artist produced a 36-frame animation on the theme of “Love.”

“I was stunned by different interpretations, the quality of work, and diversity of styles. I’m so proud to finally release this project and hopefully introduce you to some amazing artists.”
 
Lots of Love collaborative animated short film | STASH MAGAZINE

Lots of Love collaborative animated short film | STASH MAGAZINE

Lots of Love collaborative animated short film | STASH MAGAZINE

Lots of Love collaborative animated short film | STASH MAGAZINE

Lots of Love collaborative animated short film | STASH MAGAZINE

Lots of Love collaborative animated short film | STASH MAGAZINE

Lots of Love collaborative animated short film | STASH MAGAZINE

Lots of Love collaborative animated short film | STASH MAGAZINE

Lots of Love collaborative animated short film | STASH MAGAZINE

Lots of Love collaborative animated short film | STASH MAGAZINE

Producer: Ben Marriott

Animators:
Jake Bartlett @jakeinmotion
Ryan Bird @birdsie.tv
James Boorman @jamesboorman
Bernd Bousard @berndbousard
Francisco Catão @franciscocatao
CE Bilibili: @0.CE
Garath Chang @gardercha
Manu Correa Soto @manucorreasoto
Sha’an d’Anthes @furrylittlepeach
Lykke Dalum @lykkedalum
Nidia Dias @imnidiadias
Elena Dunwoodie @elena.motion
Josh Edwards @jshedwards
Stephen Elliget @epicsteve
Johan Eriksson @erikssongraphics
Fafa Motion @fafa_motion
Gabriel Gareso @gabriel_gareso
Rodrigo Germano @rodgermano_
Alex Goddard @goddardmakes
John Grist @john.grist
Karolin Gu @karolin_gu
Martin Gunnarsson @hellodeerstranger
Miles Hellyer @mchellyer
Jess Herrera @herrerasaurus
Jasper Hilgers @jasperhilgers
Joyteeth Bilibili @joyteeth
Tim Krakowiak @timkrakowiak3d
Johana Kroft @johanakroft
Zoe Lagos Crocker @lagoosey
Derek Lau @dereklaudesign
Lara Lee @laraleee
Nancy Li @nlianderthal
Ben Marriott @ben_marriott_
Glen Miralles @glenmiralles
Brian Neong San @neongsan
Carlotta Notaro @carlotta_notaro
Adam Olds @addrawz
Ignacio Osorio @ignacio.osorio.s
Sofia Pashaei @sofiapashaei
Megan Pelto @meganpelto
Bryce Pemberton @brycepemberton_
Chris Phillips @crispegram
William Pietsch @williamdpietsch
Felipe Pinheiro Rocha @fpinheiro_design
Ross Plaskow @rossplaskow
Jason Poley @jasonpoley
Mike Russo @mikerusso.tv
Alek Saharovsky @alek.work
Manon Sailly @saillymanon
Luke Saunders @lukejacksaunders
Kirstin Smith @kirstinnsmith
Liz Smith @__lizsmith
Scarlett Starling @scarlettstarlingdesign
Its Got Stealth @itsgotstealth
Marvin Te @marvin.y.te
Phillip Tibballs @philltibb
Jordan Turner @jordanturner.jpeg
Sam Van Ingen @motionvan
Vanta Collective @vanta.collective
Michael Wilkinson @design_blimp
Pip Williamson @williamson_pip
Yuki Yamada @theyamadasan
YMY

Sound Design: QB Sound @qbsoundstudio

Special thanks: Zoe Marriott

Comments
One Response to “60 Animators Wish the World “Lots of Love””
  1. Ben Marriott says:

    Thanks so much for sharing 😀 I really appreciate it Stash!